Jump to content

Paul Hamden to address the Zammit Global group.


Karyn
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Sunday 20th June / Monday 21st June Australia

Global Gathering Every Sunday.
Guest Speaker: Paul Hamden - Experiences with https://www.victorzammit.com/images/Paul ham rope.JPGextraterrestrial beings known as Zetas. Paul is a medium who claims that his training by the Zetas began over 60 years ago. The Zetas working through him do so in a manner that appears similar to a physical medium working in a deep trance state with Spirit. Paul will talk briefly about the recent disclosure events from the Zeta perspective and is happy to discuss any subject centred around peoples experiences of E.T. See Paul's website. For those in Sydney, Paul will be conducting a series of workshops at the Wallacia Development Centre in early July.
Los Angeles 2 p.m. Sunday
Phoenix 2 p.m. Sunday
Chicago 4 p.m. Sunday
New York 5 p.m. Sunday
London 10 p.m. Sunday
Rome 11 p.m. Sunday
Sydney 7 a.m. Monday
Check the time for your city
Contact: karynjarvie@ozemail.com.au and wendyzammit@gmail.com
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 

Everyone is invited to these events free of charge all you need to have is the zoom number if you have not downloaded zoom before it will automatically put a small package on your computer.  As more and more of our events are gaining in popularity we are having higher attendances.  WE have SECURITY RULES - first you must be in the waiting room and then we will ask you to unmute yourself and put your video on,  this is important given the number of hacked accounts in facebook alone the past year.  As an example this week we removed 43 hacked accounts from our facebook page.  If you have a phone please name it with your name.  We open all our groups 30 mins early so you can iron out any problems with our help.  We tape every Global Meeting so we will mute you until Q&A time.  Thanking you.  Karyn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

This is the link to the Zoom meeting (posted with permission from Karyn - thanks Karyn 🙂 ). The quality isn't great due to poor streaming services where we live. Lots of questions and answers and information discussed about lots of different subjects. 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.