Jump to content

Free Afterlife Book Club

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

535403090_GaryLangley.jpg.921a1f270fc5b463d0b3ed3e706a1545.jpg

1st Thursday/Friday of the month Book Club led by Gary Langley on Zoom
Download next month's book Love Ever After - how my husband became my spirit guide". By Joy Mitchell Lister.

Times
Pacific time 6.00 p.m. Thursday
Mountain Daylight time 7.00 p.m. Thursday
Central Daylight time 8 p.m. Thursday
New York time 9 p.m. Thursday
Sydney/Melbourne 1 p.m. Friday 
New Zealand 3 p.m. Friday
Check time in your city
Contact: Glangley@mcn.org
https://zoom.us/j/3155117825?pwd=RWtBOVJRRFJP
TmpxWlNKUXo3bWlmQT09

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.