Jump to content

Free group Mediumship Development with Dr Susan Barnes

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

1218894261_susanbarnes.jpg.f17549d6364a2ae9b0e2bd360ef45a41.jpg

Developing the skills of mental mediumship and blending with spirit.
Meetings: Every 2nd and 4th Sunday

Times
Pacific Daylight Time 10 a.m. Sunday
Phoenix time 11 a.m. Sunday
Mountain Daylight Time 11 a.m. Sunday
Central Daylight Time 12 noon Sunday
Eastern Daylight Time (New York) 1 p.m. Sunday
London 6 p.m. Sunday
Sydney/Melbourne 5 a.m. Monday
New Zealand 7 a.m. Monday
Check time in your city
Coordinator: Dr. Susan B. Barnes, CSNU susanbbarnes@gmail.com
Online in Zoom https://zoom.us/j/8738817733

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.