Jump to content

Spirit Art

    

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

Susanbarnes2.jpg.7f600c3084c44c5be9172eb1428e5134.jpg

We are meeting to create spirit art with messages.
No art experience required.
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday


Times:
Pacific Daylight Time 6 p.m. Tuesday
Phoenix time 7 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain Daylight Time 7 p.m. Tuesday
Central Daylight Time 8 p.m. Tuesday
Eastern Daylight Time (New York) 9 p.m. Tuesday
London 2 a.m. Wednesday
Sydney/Melbourne 1 p.m. Wednesday
New Zealand 3 p.m. Wednesday
Check time in your city
Coordinator: Dr. Susan B. Barnes, CSNU susanbbarnes@gmail.com
Online in Zoom https://zoom.us/j/8738817733

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.