Jump to content

Questions and Answers About Mediumship ~ Tuesday October 18th 2022 /Wednesday October 19th Australia

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

JuliaMariemedium.jpg.78135c66df834db7f807f4dededc8e4d.jpg

Questions and Answers About Mediumship
Our Guest Medium this week is Julia Marie
. She has received training and certifications in many areas of metaphysics, spirituality, and the healing arts, and made a big impression on the group when she stepped in when one of our regular mediums could not make it. She has an impressive array of skills and experience and has a lovely way of helping people on their path.

Times:
Pacific and Phoenix time 6.00 p.m.
Mountain daylight time 7.00 p.m.
Central time 8.00 p.m.
Eastern time 9.00 p.m.
London 2 a.m.
Perth Wednesday 9 a.m.
Sydney/Melbourne Wednesday 12 noon.
Auckland 2 p.m.
Coordinator: Wendy Zammit wendyzammit@gmail.com
Check time in your city
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928






 
 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.