Jump to content

FREE PRACTICAL METAPHYSICS with Paul and Syann

    

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

1281731968_PaulandSyann.png.4da32d7d9309a3888194cc38d4e4b01d.png

Saturday September 3rd 2022 /Sunday September 4th Australia

PAUL AND SYANN'S PRACTICAL METAPHYSICS IS BACK

PAUL AND SYANN will also be offering live events in Sydney and Wallacia (Australia) between 1st and 9th October 2022. Read more.

Practical Metaphysics
Saturday 8 p.m. EDT; Sunday 10 a.m. Brisbane
Ask questions about any metaphysical subject:
Mediumship Development & all things related to Spirit Realm
Astral Travel/OBE
Extraterrestrial Contact
Energy Work/Chakras/Self Healing

Times:
Pacific and Arizona time 5.00 p.m. Saturday
Mountain Daylight time 5.00 p.m. Saturday
Central Daylight time 7 p.m. Saturday
New York time 8 p.m. Saturday
London time 1 a.m. Sunday
Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane 10 a.m. Sunday 
New Zealand 12 noon. Sunday
Check time in your city
Contact: Paul & Syann <zeta_events@hotmail.com>
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85094256794?
pwd=NHZWQlNNS3VSeVdHOS9URDhzVm1xZz09

Meeting ID: 850 9425 6794
Passcode: 833695

 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.