Jump to content

Free Global Meeting ~ Once we know that the afterlife exists, what next?

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

 Once we know that the afterlife exists, what next?  Professor Christina Zaccarina

cristinazac.jpeg.f02eef332d1f3eb2b4d912b33608c771.jpeg

In 2012 Professor Cristina Zaccarini experienced heartbreaking and crippling losses that led her to seek knowledge about the continuity of life. She visited mediums and researched afterlife communication. This was the beginning of her journey, as the love of her partner led her to become more aware of the importance of love and compassion for all humans.
Times:
Pacific Daylight Time 2 pm Sunday 
Phoenix 2 pm Sunday
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) 3 pm Sunday 
Central Daylight time 4 pm Sunday
Eastern Daylight time 5 pm Sunday
London 10 pm Sunday
Amsterdam 11 pm Sunday 
Sydney/Melbourne 7 am Monday 
New Zealand 9 am Monday
Check the time for your city 
Co-ordinators: karynjarvie@ozemail.com.au and wendyzammit@gmail.com
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928


As our security requirement, we ask that you have your video turned on until we have ‘met’ and welcomed you. You may turn it off if your connection is weak but speakers enjoy seeing their audience.  Participants do not appear in the edited video.  

 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.