Jump to content

Tuesday August 16th 2022 / Wednesday August 17th Australia - Army 4 Love

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

Army 4 Love Every Tuesday/ Wednesday   22934591_DebraMartin.jpg.96df370768e8b71612c856171c7cb92d.jpg
People share what is happening in our world, how we are dealing with issues, holding each other’s hands, bringing in laughter and love. To bring in laughter each week one person shares a joke. This person then receives a few messages from a loved one they choose to connect with on the Other Side. Debra Martin always ends the gathering with a mini healing meditation. Join Zoom Meeting @  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796 
EMAIL: Via a form on her website to avoid spam:https://www.goldenmiracles.com/contact.php

Times: NOTE 1 hour earlier starting time
Pacific Daylight time 3 p.m. Tuesday
Phoenix  3 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain daylight time (Denver) 4 p.m. 
Central time 5 p.m. Tuesday
Eastern time 6 p.m. Tuesday
London 11p.m. Tuesday
Melbourne/Sydney 8 a.m. Wednesday
New Zealand 10 a.m. Wednesday
Check time in your city 
Join Zoom Meeting @ https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.