Jump to content

Automatic Writing and Mediumship Discussion

    

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

sheilalowe.jpg.e622797fc497863b89eb4d812e9f25e7.jpgWednesday July 20th 2022/ Thursday July 21st Australia

Share resources and discuss what participants are experiencing
1st and 3rd Wednesdays.
5.30 p.m. Pacific Time
5. 30 p.m. Phoenix
6.30 p.m. Denver
7.30 p.m. Illinois CTD
8.30 p.m. New York EDT
10.30 a.m. Thursday Sydney/ Melbourne
Check time in your city
Coordinator: Sheila Lowe sheila@sheilalowe.com
https://adelphiuniversity.zoom.us/j/94407990221
NEW ROOM!!

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.