Jump to content

Afterlife Book Club (please note room change)

Karyn
Community Events

Event details

 Share

Please note room change.

1529032675_GaryLangley.jpg.f5299bb6ec48390a55174d4bd579a222.jpg

Thursday July 7th 2022/ Friday July 8th Australia

1st Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. California time. Book Club led by Gary Langley
Book of the month: Joanne Helfrick's Afterlives: Firsthand Accounts of Twenty Notable People The author will be in attendance.

Times:
Pacific time 6.00 pm Thursday
Phoenix time 6.00 pm Thursday
Denver time 7.00 pm Thursday
Chicago time 8.00 pm Thursday
New York time EDT 9.00 pm Thursday
Perth time 9 am Friday
Sydney/Melbourne time 11 am Friday
Auckland time 1 pm Friday
Check time in your city
Contact: glangley@mcn.org
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/3155117825?
pwd=RWtBOVJRRFJPTmpxWlNKUXo3bWlmQT09

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.