Jump to content

Afterlife Book Club with host Gary Langley

Marie
Community Events

Thursday December 2nd 2021/ Thursday December 3rd Australia

Afterlife Book Club
212351337_GaryLangley.jpg.2b9f23437766cf257d0a3f636cfe4ab4.jpg1st Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. California time.
Book Club led by Gary Langley on Zoom on “The Phenomena of Spirit Materialization” by Riley Heagerty who will be joining the meeting.
Times:
6.00 p.m. Pacific
7.00 p.m. Phoenix time
8.00 p.m. Chicago time
9.00 p.m. New York time
9 a.m. Friday Perth time
1 p.m. Friday Sydney time
3 p.m. Friday Auckland time
Check time in your city
Contact: garylangley@earthlink.net
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928.

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.