Interesting Results Obtained Whilst Attempting Visual ITC.

P.A.T

As the title suggests, I believe I have captured some interesting results whilst attempting visual ITC (which, as far as I am aware, Klaus Schreiber was the first to do so. Please correct me if I am wrong however).

Now, I am no expert, in fact, this is possibly only the third time I have attempted this method. (Although, I have been conducting all manner of experiments for many months now, again though, I am no expert). The camcorder I am using is a slightly older (but not that old) Panasonic one, which uses mini dv tapes. This is connected (via AV) to an older model Samsung TV.

My first attempts at this where interesting, I even managed to capture the numbers three and six. On this attempt however, I adjusted the effects settings on the camcorder (I cannot remember which ones off the top of my head) but will post them here if anyone is interested.