Jump to content

August Goforth's Exploratorium Thursday November 17th 2022/ Friday November 18th Australia

    

Event details

 Share

482746148_THERISENsmall.jpg.e99e4e68650a75ce9de1600d0d532a9b.jpg

3rd Thursday of the Month

Times:
Pacific time 12 noon Thursday
Phoenix 1 p.m. Thursday
Mountain Daylight time 1 p.m. Thursday
Central Daylight time 2 p.m. Thursday
New York time 3 p.m. Thursday
London 8 p.m. Thursday
Sydney/Melbourne 7 a.m. Friday
New Zealand 9 a.m. Friday
Check time in your city 
Contact: garylangley@earthlink.net
https://zoom.us/j/3155117825?
pwd=RWtBOVJRRFJP
TmpxWlNKUXo3bWlmQT09

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.