Jump to content

Practical Metaphysics Q and A Saturday 5th November 2022/ Sunday 6th November Australia

    

 

PaulandSyann.png.ff00e93800e819d459b32f50b46c84eb.png

This is a monthly interactive group where you can ask questions and discuss any aspect of your spiritual self-development and experiences with Syann and Paul. Between them, they have extensive experience in the following areas:
Mediumship Development (Clairvoyant -Trance - Physical) & all things related to the Spirit Realm
Astral Travel/OBE
Extraterrestrial Contact and Experiences
Energy Work/Chakras/Self Healing/Reiki 


Times:
Pacific and Arizona time 5.00 p.m. Saturday
Mountain Daylight time 6.00 p.m. Saturday
Central Daylight time 7 p.m. Saturday
New York time 8 p.m. Saturday
London time 1 a.m. Sunday
Brisbane time 10.a.m. Sunday
Sydney/Melbourne 11 a.m. Sunday
New Zealand 1 p.m. Sunday
Check time in your city 
Contact: Paul & Syann zeta_events@hotmail.com
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85094256794?
pwd=NHZWQlNNS3VSeVdHOS9URDhzVm1xZz09
Meeting ID: 850 9425 6794
Passcode: 833695

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.