Jump to content

The Zeta Perspective Friday October 28th 2022/ Friday October 28th Australia

    

PaulandSyann2022.jpg.7559daa466de8e7cc62886316e35e0a0.jpg

Paul and Syann host a live chat and Q and A about all things extraterrestrial on YouTube. This show will focus on Reptilian Influence and how we can manage it.

Times:
Los Angeles 2.30 am Friday
New York 5.30 a.m. Friday
London 10.30 a.m. Friday
Perth 5.30 p.m. Friday
Brisbane 7.30 p.m. Friday
Sydney 8.30 p.m. Friday
Check times in your city
Archived versions of the programs can be viewed here.
There will be a US/CA time zone-friendly live show next week. 
To watch the show live just click on this Youtube link. If you'd like to be able to join in the live chat and ask questions as we go along, then all you have to do is create a free YouTube account and log in, before clicking on the link.  

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.