Jump to content

Distant Healing Prayer SERVICE Sunday October 23rd 2022 / Monday October 24th Australia

    

Event details

 Share

870275209_SheriPerl2(1).jpg.e8b59d37e9fe8bfdd1ce679e220634b0.jpg

12 noon EST - On the fourth Sunday of the Month we come together to both receive and send healing energy to others. We work with a guided meditation /visualization for breathing in the light and directing it through thought. This focused breathing is a combination of two wonderful techniques, one which Sheri learned from the British Spiritual Healer, Mr. Harry Edwards and the other from Baba Ram Dass. Both in Spirit now, they both gave much to this world. This group will meet in Sheri Perl's personal zoom meeting room: http://zoom.us/j/8700196553.

Times:
Pacific and Phoenix time 9 a.m. Sunday  
Mountain daylight time 10 a.m. Sunday  
Central time 11 a.m.  Sunday 
Eastern time 12 noon Sunday 
London 5 p.m. Sunday  
Rome 6 p.m. Sunday 
Sydney/Melbourne 3 a.m. Monday
New Zealand 5 a.m. Monday
Check time in your city 
Co-ordinator: Sheri Perl
Just click this link to join. 
 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.