Jump to content

Free Automatic Writing and Mediumship Discussion

    

Automatic Writing and Mediumship Discussion

Share resources and discuss what participants are experiencing

1st and 3rd Wednesdays.
Pacific Time 5.30 p.m. Wednesday
Phoenix 5. 30 p.m. Wednesday
Denver 6.30 p.m. Wednesday
Illinois CTD 7.30 p.m. Wednesday
New York EDT 8.30 p.m. Wednesday
Perth 8.30 a.m. Thursday
Sydney/ Melbourne 11.30 a.m. Thursday
Auckland Thursday 1.30 p.m. Thursday
Check time in your city
Coordinator: Sheila Lowe sheila@sheilalowe.com
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87248527074?
pwd=cXNNZERDbGtSc3VWU3hCQ05OSlFndz09

[if the room is not open email Sheila].
 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.