Jump to content

Free to attend- Army 4 Love Gathering

    

Debra2021.jpeg.5d896dedbce83f3c2dd2051ecdcc6369.jpeg

 

Army 4 Love FREE Gathering: Every 1st Tuesday/Wednesday of the month
Next meeting Tuesday 4th October 2022

People share what is happening in our world, how we are dealing with issues, holding each other’s hands, bringing in laughter and love. To bring in laughter each week one person shares a joke. Debra Martin always ends the gathering with a mini healing meditation.

Join Zoom Meeting @  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796


EMAIL: Via a form on her website to avoid spam: https://www.goldenmiracles.com/contact.php

Times:
Pacific Daylight time 4 p.m. Tuesday
Phoenix  4 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain daylight time (Denver) 5 p.m. Tuesday
Central time 6 p.m. Tuesday
Eastern time 7 p.m. Tuesday
London 12 midnight Wednesday
Rome 1 a.m. Wednesday
Perth 7 a.m. Wednesday
Melbourne/Sydney 10 a.m. Wednesday
New Zealand 12 noon. Wednesday
Check time in your city https://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.