Jump to content

Free Zoom Participation! DREAM CIRCLE

    

kimparker2.jpg.d4ce02b9a4323d89d11d0769003f6de9.jpg

 

A small group meets every two weeks - to share and explore the meaning of their dreams.

Times:
Pacific Daylight Time 1 p.m. Monday
Phoenix 1 p.m. Monday
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) 2 p.m. Monday
Central Daylight Time 3 p.m. Monday
Eastern Daylight Time 4 p.m. Monday
London 9 p.m. Monday
Rome 10 p.m. Monday
Sydney/Melbourne 7 a.m. Tuesday
New Zealand 9 a.m. Tuesday
Check the time in your city.
Email: Kim at kmrainbow57@yahoo.com
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.