Jump to content

Practical Metaphysics - with Paul and Syann 2nd and 4th week of the month

    

Event details

 Share

1359201195_MetaphysicsAfterlife1.png.26e59926b9c36bb93f8ff42e823ecf89.png

Paul and Syann also offer a LIVE call-in show once a week with Rebellious UFOlogy - The show is streamed live on Youtube - people can just watch the show, type questions or appear live on the show. To be notified of the weekly show, subscribe (free) to Rebellious UFOlogy on Youtube and/or join the Facebook group - the Zeta Connection where the live link is posted each week. 

Pacific and Phoenix time: 5 p.m. Thursday
Mountain time 6 p.m. Thursday
Central time 7 p.m. Thursday
Eastern time 8 p.m. Thursday
London 1 a.m. Friday
Sydney/Melbourne 10 a.m. Friday
New Zealand 12 noon. Friday
Check time in your city.
zeta_events@hotmail.com

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.