Jump to content

Pet Communication Group with Gretchen Bickert

    

 

gretchen.jpg.5ac3b81dccde904ba8a3caca9f22efca.jpg

2nd Thursday of the month at 1 p.m. Arizona time.
Next meeting Thursday 9th June
Times:
Pacific and Phoenix time 1 p.m. Thursday
Mountain Daylight 2 p.m. Thursday
Central time 3 p.m. Thursday
New York time 4 p.m. Thursday
Sydney/Melbourne 6 a.m. Friday
New Zealand 8 a.m. Friday
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928
Contact Gretchen: ursus88@gmail.com
Check time in your city

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.