Jump to content

Afterlife Book Club led by Gary Langley Thursday June 2nd 2022/ Friday June 4th Australia

    

image.png.319844b095e5395f88540bcd4b5f7600.png

 

Book Club led by Gary Langley
Book of the month: Joanne Helfrick's Afterlives: Firsthand Accounts of Twenty Notable People

1st Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. California time.
Book Club led by Gary Langley

Times:
6.00 p.m. Pacific
6.00 p.m. Phoenix time
7.00 p.m. Denver time
8.00 p.m. Chicago time
9.00 p.m. New York time EDT
9 a.m. Friday Perth time
11 a.m. Friday Sydney time.
1 p.m. Friday Auckland time
Check time in your city
Contact: garylangley@earthlink.net
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928.


Learn more about our zoom meetings

Videos of our past meetings.

 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.