Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'upbuilding'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome to Varanormal!
    • Forum News and Announcements
    • About Varanormal
    • Forum Rules
    • Help Wanted - Volunteer Roles
    • How to Use the Forum
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Free ebooks, papers and other documentation
  • Thank You - Honoring The Work of Others
    • Dr. Keith Parsons - Documentary Filmmaker
    • Robin & Sandra Foy - Modern Physical Mediumship
    • Marcello Bacci
  • Projects & Experiments
    • Community Projects
    • Varanormal Team Projects
  • Results from LIVE Streams & Broadcasts
    • Share Your Results of Live Streams Here
  • Discussions
    • General Discussion
    • Discuss the Paranormal
    • Discuss Instrumental Transcommunication
    • Discuss Physical Mediumship
    • ThinkTank - Let's Brainstorm Together!
    • Project 1:
    • Discuss Physical Mediumship Copy
  • The Paranormal Corner
    • Spirits, Apparitions, Hauntings, and Poltergeists
    • Parapsychology
    • Ufology
    • Cryptozoology
    • After Death Communication (ADC)
    • Near-Death Experiences (NDE)
    • Out-of-Body Experiences (OBE)
    • Shared Death Experiences
    • Articles, Links, and Other Paranormal Material
    • Share Your Paranormal Stories
  • Instrumental Transcommunication (ITC)
    • Historical Information - Instrumental Transcommunication
    • Audio - Radio / Ghost Box / Boxes / Sweep Tuning
    • Audio - Electronic Voice Phenomena (EVP)
    • Audio - Telephone Calls and Voicemails
    • Audio - Software & Advanced Techniques
    • Visual - Photography Anomalies
    • Visual - Video Feedback Loop \ Klaus Schreiber Method
    • Visual - Water Images
    • Visual - Faces in Sound (Spectrograph)
    • Visual - Faces in Software
    • Text - Automated Text & Written
  • Mediumship
    • Past and Current Physical Mediums
    • Leslie Flint UK Independent Direct Voice Medium
    • Edgar Cayce - The Sleeping Prophet
    • Allan Kardec - The Founder of Spiritism
    • Chico Xavier - Brazilian Philanthropist and Spiritist Medium
  • Series - Journals, Articles, Blogs, Newsletters
    • Mark Macy - ITC Researcher, Activist, Archivist
    • Victor and Wendy Zammit Weekly Afterlife Report
    • Karen Heasley Blog - Spiritual Path Spiritualist Church
    • Michael Tymn Blog @ White Crow Books
    • Raymond Moody - Life After Life
    • Inner Voice Magazine
  • International - Other Languages
    • Foro de lengua Española - Forum for Spanish Language
    • Forum pour la langue Française - Forum for French Language
    • Deutschsprachiges Forum - Forum in German
  • Experiment & Mediumship Development Groups \ Circles
    • Start or Join a Development Circle
    • AREI Robert Blackburn & Craig Hogan Wed Circle
  • Help Us Improve This Website
    • Suggestions for Improvement \ User Feedback
  • Varanormal Experiment Team's Project 1: Perlin Noise
  • Varanormal Experiment Team's Discussion and Questions

Blogs

  • Michael's Portal Station
  • Andres Ramos
  • Natural Transcommunication
  • Spirit Message Blog
  • Digital Medium - The Music of Life
  • Channeled Metaphysical and Spiritualist discourse
  • Carbon Magic
  • Steampunk EVP's

Calendars

  • Community Events
  • Paranormal Events
  • Varanormal Experiment Team's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Tuesday April 5th 2022/ Wednesday April 6th Australia Army 4 Love Every Tuesday/ Wednesday People share what is happening in our world, how we are dealing with issues, holding each other’s hands, and bringing in laughter and love. To bring in laughter each week one person shares a joke. This person then receives a few messages from a loved one they choose to connect with on the Other Side. Debra Martin always ends the gathering with a mini healing meditation. EMAIL: Via a form on her website to avoid spam: https://www.goldenmiracles.com/contact.php Times: Pacific Daylight time 4 p.m. Tuesday Mountain standard time (Phoenix) 4 p.m. Tuesday Mountain daylight time (Denver) 5 p.m. Central time 6 p.m. Tuesday Eastern time 7 p.m. Tuesday London 12 midnight Wednesday Rome 1 a.m. Wednesday Melbourne/Sydney 9 a.m. Wednesday New Zealand 11 a.m. Wednesday Check time in your city Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.