Jump to content

Global Gathering

Community Events
Karyn

Event details

This event began 03/27/2021 and repeats every week on Sunday forever

 Share

Global Gathering552823546_vickitalbot.jpg.dedf2cec327a14e5cf7ec726e67a5d5b.jpg

Guest: Vicky Talbott is a retired TESOL/Linguistics professor. She ties language and afterlife studies together as board administrator and member of The Big Circle at the Association Transcommunication (ATransC). She has written articles on The Big Circle, a group of mothers working together on earth to record EVP messages from their children working together in spirit. She has been an enormous support to many grieving parents and taught many people how to record for EVP.
Vicki and her son Braden, who crossed in 2001, have been featured in documentaries such as 'Calling Earth' and 'The Afterlife Investigations'. She has been a guest on several radio programs/podcasts over the years and has done numerous ITC/EVP presentations and workshops. Listen to this interview she did with Tania Berg. The Big Circle’s open blog featuring recently recorded messages can be found at www.welcometoeternity.com. 
Times:
Sydney 7 am Monday
Los Angeles 1 pm Sunday
Phoenix 1 pm Sunday
Chicago 3 pm Sunday
New York 4 pm Sunday
London 9 pm Sunday
Rome 10 pm Sunday
Check the time in your city
Co-ordinators:  karynjarvie@ozemail.com.au and wendyzammit@gmail.com
Zoomhttps://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.