Jump to content

Physical Mediumship Development Group

    

Event details

This event began 01/28/2021 and repeats every week on Wednesday forever

Physical Mediumship Development Group

RobBlackburn.jpg

with Rob Blackburn and Craig Hogan
 

8 p.m. Central time;
6 p.m. Pacific Time;
8 p.m. Central time;              

 9 p.m. New York;
1 p.m. Thursday Sydney time.

 

 

The group is now admitting new members. Intending members please contact one of the co-ordinators to get the protocols.

Participants sit in a darkened space in their own homes; the group has been going for some time and members are experiencing phenomena.

Contact Rob Blackburn (rkblack@mtco.com) or Craig Hogan (r.craig.hogan@afterlifeinstitute.org) before joining the group.

Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/4381898190


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.