Jump to content

Q &A about the Extra-terrestrial ZETA RACE - a new monthly group

Community Events
Karyn

Event details

This event began 03/28/2021 and repeats every month forever

 Share

Q and A about the Extra-terrestrial ZETA RACE - a new monthly group
Medium Paul Hamden will talk about his connection with, and learning from, the Zetas and other ET races. All questions welcome.
Brisbane: 9.30 am Saturday 28th
Sydney 10.30 am Saturday 28th
Auckland 12.30 Saturday
Pacific time 4.30 pm Friday 27th
Eastern time 7.30 pm
 Friday 27th London 11.30 pm
Check time in your city
Email: zeta_events@hotmail.com
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/7595442928


877217392_PaulHamden.jpg.05de349c63ec252e41f1754e6968202c.jpg

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.