Jump to content

Dream Circle with Kim Parker

Community Events
Karyn

Event details

This event began 02/07/2021 and repeats every 2 weeks forever

Dream Circle with Kim Parker
A small group of 15 meets every two weeks - to share and explore the meaning of their dreams.
 

CHECK TIME IN YOUR CITY
Los Angeles 12 noon Monday
Phoenix 1 p.m. Monday
Chicago 2 p.m. Monday
New York 3 p.m. Monday
London 8 p.m. Monday
Rome 9 p.m. Monday
Sydney 7 a.m. Tuesday
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928
Email: Kim at kmrainbow57@yahoo.com


Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.