Jump to content

Spiritualism Today

Community Events
Karyn

Spiritualism Today
https://www.victorzammit.com/images/NormaTurner.jpgEvery Sunday
It will be a combination of a presentation of some aspect of Spiritualism and spirituality followed by open discussion. If you have questions about Spiritualism or spirituality or religion, bring them here. Sundays, beginning
Time: California 4 p.m.
Mountain (Phoenix) 5 p.m.
Central (Illinois, Texas) 6 p.m.
Eastern (New York) 7 p.m.
Contact: njturner@earthlink.net
Norma’s Room: https://zoom.us/j/3499782616 
Next meeting January 10 2021



 


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.