Jump to content

Global Gathering

Community Events
Karyn

Event details

This event began 01/31/2021 and repeats every week forever

Global Gathering 

https://mcusercontent.com/02120afaf1f336cdb9a01573c/images/79f874d5-1984-4b01-b2cf-801521bdea4b.jpg
Suzanne Tempel CSNU is a medium, a researcher, and a trainer of The Awakened Mind. Based in The Netherlands, she is co-founder with Nicole de Haas of The Phoenix Fellowship and a trainee tutor at the world-famous Arthur Findlay College in the UK. Suzanne appears in the Netflix documentary' Surviving Death'. She conducts ongoing international research into the states of consciousness of mediums – particularly physical mediums, both newly developing and more advanced with the EEG-based Mind Mirror.   Based on her research of the States of Consciousness of mediums and her years of experience with individual coaching, she developed a mediumship development method: the Awaking Mediumship Method™.   To learn more about her classes, events, retreats, group and individual sessions, see her website www.suzannetempel.com.

Check the time in your city    (clickable link)
Los Angeles 12 noon Sunday
Phoenix 1 pm Sunday
Chicago 2 pm Sunday
New York 3 pm Sunday
London 8 pm Sunday
Rome 9 pm Sunday
Sydney 7 am Monday
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/7595442928


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.