Jump to content

Army 4 Love With Debra Martin

    

 

Debra2021.jpeg.676ba26991bf41f253300036b5475428.jpegEvery Tuesday/ Wednesday 

People share what is happening in our world, how we are dealing with issues, holding each other’s hands, bringing in laughter and love. To bring in laughter each week one person shares a joke. This person then receives a few messages from a loved one they choose to connect with on the Other Side. Debra Martin always ends the gathering with a mini healing meditation. Join Zoom Meeting @  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796
EMAIL: Via a form on her website to avoid spam: https://www.goldenmiracles.com/contact.php

Times:
Pacific Daylight time 4 p.m. Tuesday
Phoenix  4 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain daylight time (Denver) 5 p.m.
Central time 6 p.m. Tuesday
Eastern time 7 p.m. Tuesday
London 12 midnight Tuesday
Rome 1 a.m. Wednesday
Melbourne/Sydney 9 a.m. Wednesday
New Zealand 11 a.m. Wednesday
Check time in your city
Join Zoom Meeting @  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796
 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.