Jump to content

Spiritist Literature: Directed Study with Ana Castro Saturday August 6th 2022 / Sunday August 7th Australia

    

1550305958_AnaCastro.jpg.4fcf8880faf6084bf35055d33e9f62f5.jpg

Every Saturday. A free Zoom group about Spiritism, Kardec, and Chico Xavier.
See videos of previous meetings.
Guest speaker: ITC pioneer Sonia Rinaldi

Times:
Pacific and Phoenix time 1 p.m. Saturday
Mountain daylight time 2 p.m. Saturday
Central time 3 p.m. Saturday
Eastern time 4 p.m. Saturday
London 9 p.m. Saturday
Rome 10 p.m. Saturday
Sydney/Melbourne 6 a.m. Sunday
New Zealand 8 a.m. Sunday
Check time in your city
Co-ordinator: Ana Castro
Just click this link to join.

 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.