Jump to content

Global Gathering - Guest Joanne Helfrich Sunday May 15th 2022 / Monday May 16th Australia

    

 

1999589504_JoanneHelfrich.jpg.357e06dc1714e544b5b50275c05899e6.jpgGlobal Gathering - Guest Joanne Helfrich will talk about her book Afterlives: First-hand Accounts of Twenty Notable People

Times:
Pacific Daylight Time 2 p.m. Sunday
Phoenix 2 p.m. Sunday
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) 3 p.m. Sunday
Central Daylight time 4 p.m. Sunday
Eastern Daylight time 5 p.m. Sunday
London 10 p.m. Sunday
Rome/Amsterdam 11 p.m. Sunday
Sydney/Melbourne 7 a.m. Monday
New Zealand 9 a.m. Monday
Check the time for your city
Co-ordinators: karynjarvie@ozemail.com.au and wendyzammit@gmail.com
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.