Jump to content

Questions and Answers for Developing Mediums

    

Community Events
Marie

Event details

This event begins 02/02/2022 and repeats every 2 weeks on Tuesday and Wednesday forever

 Share

Questions and Answers for Developing Mediums
883956431_WendyZammit-Copy.jpg.8edd04141833e61e0be58e496567b7da.jpg

A series where guest mediums share experiences and tips for developing mediums held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month US time.
Next meeting: Our guest this week is Cheryl Page a clinical researcher by training who runs the research department at a hospital in New Hampshire. Prior to July 2017, mediumship and speaking to spirits was the furthest thing from her mind or reality. It was only after the tragic loss of the love of her life that she was awakened to her capabilities as a medium.  She is living proof we each have the ability to connect with those we love who have transitioned to the higher side of life. She will share the resources and techniques that worked for her.
After the meeting, there will be an optional opportunity to give or receive practice readings in small groups.
6.00 p.m. Pacific time
7.00 p.m. Phoenix time
8.00 p.m. Chicago time
9.00 p.m. Eastern time
10.00 a.m. Wednesday Perth time
1 p.m. Wednesday Sydney time.
3.00 p.m. Wednesday Auckland NZ time
Coordinator: Wendy Zammit wendyzammit@gmail.com
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.