Jump to content

GOSH-Gatherings over Strange Happenings with Kim Parker

    

Community Events
Karyn

Event details

This event began 01/18/2021 and repeats every 2 weeks forever

 Share

 

kim parker.jpg

GOSH: Gatherings over Strange Happenings with Kim Parker
https://victorzammit.com/images/kimparker2.jpgWhen: Every two weeks on Mondays (UK EUROPE and USA) and Tuesday 7 am    (Sydney).
A small group that meets to share and explore the meaning of strange experiences like missing time, seeing scenes from another time, interacting with a person who suddenly wasn't there, bi-location etc. If it's something you cannot share easily with others, bring it to this group to get validation and speculate on its cause. See a short video about GOSH
CHECK TIME IN YOUR CITY
Los Angeles  noon Monday

Phoenix 1 pm Monday
Chicago 2 pm Monday
New York 3 pm Monday
London 8 pm Monday
Rome 9 pm Monday
Sydney 7 am Tuesday

Zoom room: https://zoom.us/j/7595442928
Co-ordinator: Kim at kmrainbow57@yahoo.com

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.