Jump to content

Afterlife Book Club - meeting rescheduled due to a technical glitch last week. Free

Community Events
Marie


Rescheduled meeting
Thursday October 14th 2021/ Friday October 15th Australia

596782580_GaryLangley.jpg.24359b43a95392f9aa615fcfb71e6dfd.jpg
Afterlife Book Club - meeting rescheduled following a technical glitch last week.
1st Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. California time led by Gary Langley
Book of the month Carol and Mikey Morgan's "Flying High in Spirit: A Young Snowboarder's Account of His Ride Through Heaven".
6.00 p.m. Pacific and Phoenix time PDT
8.00 p.m. Chicago time CDT
9.00 p.m. New York time EDT
9 a.m. Friday Perth time
12 noon Friday Sydney time. AEDT
2 p.m. Friday Auckland time NZDT
https://zoom.us/j/
Contact: garylangley@earthlink.net

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.