Jump to content

Dream Circle with Kim Parker

Community Events
Marie

Event details

This event began 10/04/2021 and repeats every 2 weeks forever

 Share

Monday October 4th 2021/ Tuesday October 5th Australia

Dream Circle with Kim Parker

704038214_KimParker.jpg.1bf76dfdd12c999aed92c9569c60c46d.jpg
A small group meets every two weeks - to share and explore the meaning of their dreams.
http://www.victorzammit.com/images/kimparker2.jpgLos Angeles 1 p.m. Monday
Phoenix 1 p.m. Monday
Chicago 3 p.m. Monday
New York 4 p.m. Monday
London 9 p.m. Monday
Rome 10 p.m. Monday
Melbourne 7 a.m. Tuesday
https://zoom.us/j/7595442928
Check time in your city
Email: Kim at kmrainbow57@yahoo.com
Co-ordinators: Kim at kmrainbow57@yahoo.com

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.