Jump to content

Army 4 Love - Global group

Community Events
Karyn

Tuesday April 5th 2022/ Wednesday April 6th Australia

Army 4 Love Every Tuesday/ Wednesday
People share what is happening in our world, how we are dealing with issues, holding each other’s hands, and bringing in laughter and love. To bring in laughter each week one person shares a joke. This person then receives a few messages from a loved one they choose to connect with on the Other Side. Debra Martin always ends the gathering with a mini healing meditation.
EMAIL: Via a form on her website to avoid spam: https://www.goldenmiracles.com/contact.php
Times:
Pacific Daylight time 4 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain standard time (Phoenix)  4 p.m. Tuesday
Mountain daylight time (Denver) 5 p.m.
Central time 6 p.m. Tuesday
Eastern time 7 p.m. Tuesday
London 12 midnight Wednesday
Rome 1 a.m. Wednesday
Melbourne/Sydney 9 a.m. Wednesday
New Zealand 11 a.m. Wednesday
Check time in your city
Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87968366796

Debra Martin.jpg

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.